Weather Forecast | Weather Maps

Contact Us

John Owensby
Publisher/Managing Editor
publisher@kernersvillenews.com

Meredith Harrell
Associate Editor/Associate Publisher
editor@kernersvillenews.com

Connie Owensby
Vice-President/Business Manager
businessmanager@kernersvillenews.com

Tracy Cardwell, Advertising
Advertising Director
tracy@kernersvillenews.com
ad_director@kernersvillenews.com

Legal Advertising
Meredith Harrell
meredith@kernersvillenews.com

Classified Advertising
Alicia Strive
classifieds@kernersvillenews.com

Wendy Davis
News Editor
wendy@kernersvillenews.com
news@kernersvillenews.com

Jennifer Owensby
Lifestyles Editor
jennifer@kernersvillenews.com
lifestyles@kernersvillenews.com

Linda Payne
Governmental Affairs Reporter
linda@kernersvillenews.com

Duncan McInnes
Sports Editor
sports@kernersvillenews.com

Emily Janes
Graphic Artist
emily@kernersvillenews.com

Barry Harrell
Staff
businessoffice@kernersvillenews.com

Physical Address: 300 East Mountain Street, Kernersville, NC 27284
Mailing Address: PO Box 337, Kernersville, NC 27285
Phone #: 336-993-2161.